Title

Name

Email Address

Chair

Byron Zuidema 

 byron.zuidema@scorevolunteer.org

Director of Marketing

Trish Collins

patricia.collins@scorevolunteer.org

Event Manager

Barry Black

barry.black@scorevolunteer.org

Client Intake Coordinator

Ron Witzke

ron.witzke@scorevolunteer.org

Vice-Chair & Volunteer Intake Coordinator

Fred Streicher

fred.streicher@scorevolunteer.org

Director of Outreach

Phil Winkler

philip.winkler@scorevolunteer.org

Treasurer

Bob Cormier

bob.cormier@scorevolunteer.org

Webmaster

John Manry

john.manry@scorevolunteer.org