Chair - Byron Zuidema - byron.zuidema@scorevolunteer.org

Director of Marketing - Trish Collins - patricia.collins@scorevolunteer.org

Event Manager - Barry Black - barry.black@scorevolunteer.org

Client Intake Coordinator - Ron Witzke - ron.witzke@scorevolunteer.org

Vice-Chair & Volunteer Intake Coordinator - Fred Streicher - fred.streicher@scorevolunteer.org

Director of Outreach - Phil Winkler - philip.winkler@scorevolunteer.org

Treasurer - Bob Cormier - bob.cormier@scorevolunteer.org

Webmaster - John Manry - john.manry@scorevolunteer.org